Service Center Photo

JAKARTA HEAD OFFICE

KAWASAN INDUSTRI PULOGADUNG

Jl. Rawa Gelam III No.2 Jakarta 13930

Telp. ( 021 ) 4683 2522 (hunting)

Fax. ( 021 ) 4682 6823 / 4682 8645

E-mail: jakarta@multimayaka.co.id

Call Center : 0804 1 000 999

 

 

 

Cimanggis

Jl. Tole Iskandar No. 63 Cimanggis - Depok

Tel. (021) 7783 7322/27

Fax. (021) 7782 9026

 

Bandung, JAWA BARAT

 

Jl. Taman Citarum No. 1 Bandung 40115

Tel. ( 022 ) 426 7788, 426 7799

Fax. ( 022 ) 423 0474

E-mail: bandung@multimayaka.co.id

Semarang, JAWA TENGAH

 

Jl. Mentri Supeno No. 31 A. Semarang 50243

Tel. ( 024 ) 841 8620, 841 8621

Fax. ( 024 ) 831 4982

E-mail: semarang@multimayaka.co.id

Batam, Pulau BATAM

 

Kawasan Industri Tunas 2

Type 1-A, Batam Centre - Pulau Batam

Tel. (0778) 6003801

Fax. (0778) 6003806

E-mail : batam@multimayaka.co.id

Pontianak, KALIMANTAN BARAT

 

Jl. Adi Sucipto No.163

Kel. Bangka Belitung Laut

Kec. Pontianak Tenggara, Pontianak 78124

Tel. (0561) 659 1130 , 659 1131

Fax. (0561) 658 7305

E-mail: pontianak@multimayaka.co.id

Surabaya, JAWA TIMUR

 

Jl. Pahlawan No. 28, Surabaya 60174

Tel. (031) 534 9414 (hunting)

Fax. (031) 534 9413

E-mail: surabaya@multimayaka.co.id

Balikpapan, KALIMANTAN TIMUR

 

Jl.Marsma Iswahyudi No. 45 Blok A3, Sepinggan - Balikpapan Selatan 76115

Tel. (0542) 720 9575

Fax. (0542) 761 276

E-mail: balikpapan@multimayaka.co.id

Banjarmasin, KALIMANTAN SELATAN

 

Jl.Mayjen Sutoyo S. No. 297

Telaga Biru - Teluk Dalam Banjarmasin

Tel. (0511)441 2271, 441 2272, 441 2273

Fax. (0511) 336 2947

E-mail: banjarmasin@multimayaka.co.id

Cirebon, JAWA BARAT

 

Jl. Sunan Gunung Jati No. 150,

Desa Klayan, Kec. Gunung Jati

Kab. Cirebon 45151

Tel. (0231) 205 519 / 201 909

Fax. (0231)211 709

E-mail: cirebon@multimayaka.co.id

Palembang, SUMATRA SELATAN

 

Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan Ruko Blok D No. 1-2 RT 021/06

Kelurahan Kuto Baru, Kecamatan Ilir Timur II

Tel. (0711) 717148, 711942, 711691, 711619

Fax. (0711) 715592

E-mail : palembang@multimayaka.co.id

Pekanbaru, SUMATRA UTARA

 

Jl. S. M. Amin,

Kompleks Pergudangan Angkasa 1 Blok E2

Kelurahan  Simpang Baru - Kecamatan Tampan

Tel. (0761) 841 8226 , 8418299

Fax. (0761) 841 8230

E-mail : pekanbaru@multimayaka.co.id

Makassar, SULAWESI SELATAN

 

Kompleks Pergudangan dan Industri Parangloe Indah Blok C2 - 30

Jl. Prof. Dr. Ir. Sutami No. 38, Makassar 9024

Tel. (0411) 4720 259 , 4720 459 , 4720 659

Fax. (0411) 4720 870

E-mail: makassar@multimayaka.co.id

Medan, SUMATERA UTARA

 

Kawasan Industri Medan II

Jl. Pulau Menjangan 1 Blok A-5, Medan 20371

Tel. (061) 687 1619 (hunting)

Fax. (061) 687 1648

E-mail: medan@multimayaka.co.id